Tuesday Writing Tips 2014 – Do You Have a Writing Question?

Do you have a question for me?

Do you have a question for me?

I’ll be starting up Tuesday Writing Tips again soon on this blog.

This year I plan to make it more tailored and personal – to try and help writers with their individual questions about their own work.
Perhaps you have an unlikeable hero or too many themes or a weak beginning, a confusing ending or a sagging middle in your story. Perhaps you worry there is too much telling and not enough showing.If you’re looking for tips or have a question on a particular aspect of your work in progress, email me, Dee@deescribe.com.au, and I’d be happy to do a post featuring your work, and doing the best I can to help you with your writing quandary:)

Feel free to share this with any writer friends you know who might also have writing questions/issues.

Happy writing:)Dee

3 thoughts on “Tuesday Writing Tips 2014 – Do You Have a Writing Question?

Comments are closed.