NEW WRITING TIPS ARTICLES AND BLOG BREAK

 

NEW WRITING TIPS 

Over the next few months I’m publishing a series of blog posts to help you polish your writing techniques.

They’ll be appearing on this blog EVERY TUESDAY (except blog break week.)

I’ll be covering things like where to start your story, where to get your ideas from, how to develop your characters, plotting, ending your story and editing.

I hope you find the tips helpful.

BLOG BREAK

As it’s the last full week of the month, I’m taking my blog break week to focus on writing.

So there won’t be any blog posts this week.

Sorry for any disappointment, but if you need a writing tips’ fix, Janice Hardy has a great blog at The Other Side of the Story and agent, Rachelle Gardner has great posts and discussions on being a writer/agent/publisher at her blog

Literary Rambles is another favourite of mine.

I hope you have a great writing week and if there are any topics you want raised on this blog, feel free to leave your suggestions in the comments section of this post.

Thanks and Happy Writing:)

Dee

