FRIDAY FEEDBACK

My internet has been very uncooperative this week and now I’m way behind with my research and writing.

So unfortunately, there will be no Friday Feedback today.

Next week is school holidays and I’ll be spending it with my family so FRIDAY FEEDBACK will return on 6th July.

There are currently three pieces in the queue and this will take us to the end of July.

If you have a piece you’d like to get feedback on for August, I’d love you to be involved in the FRIDAY FEEDBACK.

Email me 150 words of your piece to Dee*at*deescribe*dot*com*dot*au

Please tell me the genre of the piece, word count for the completed work and the age of the target readership. If you have a specific question about or problem with your piece, feel free to include this in your submission.

I look forward to reading your work.

Happy writing:)

Dee

