SCHOOL HOLIDAY WORKSHOPS FOR CHILDREN

Next school holidays I’m running a series of 4 separate writing workshops for adults and children of different ages and writing experience.

The workshops are being sponsored by the local shire and libraries, and we are keen to encourage writers of all ages, particularly within the Macedon Ranges. So the cost of a 2 hour workshop is just $10 per child and $20 Per adult.

These workshops are going to be full of fun, hands-on writing and great tips to help you on your writing journey whether it’s a hobby or you are aiming for publication.

I’d love to see you there.

6 thoughts on “SCHOOL HOLIDAY WORKSHOPS FOR CHILDREN

  1. Hey Dee

    Nice to see that your local council is behind you bring the craft of writing to everyone in your area.

    Enjoy them! And have ton of fun.

    Bye 4 now
    Tina

  2. Sounds great! I am in Bacchus Marsh that week for my daughter’s dance comps..I wonder if they would notice me quietly slipping out the back door? Hope they all go really well.

Comments are closed.