AWARD FOR TOP CHILDREN’S WRITING BLOG

I just wanted to thank everyone who reads my blog for your ongoing support and to let you know that DeeScribe Writing has been awarded one of the Top Children’s Writing blogs worldwide by Master Blogs.

I’m thrilled with the award and committed to providing ongoing quality content in my posts.

If you have a writing topic you’d like to see covered, feel free to mention it in the comments section of this blog.

Thanks again everyone for your support.

Happy writing:)

Dee

12 thoughts on “AWARD FOR TOP CHILDREN’S WRITING BLOG

  1. well deserved. Dee, the reason this writing blog is so important and effective is that it engages writers on all levels from beginners to experienced. There is a sense of community and love of youth literature. You are doing a brilliant job.

  2. Congrats Dee,
    You deserve the award. The effort and passion you put into your blog it is evident.

  3. Huge congrats on your well deserved award. I love reading your blog. The writers journey can be a solitary one – it’s nice to know I can drop in to share in your writerly musings.

Comments are closed.