HIGH TEA WITH DEE – MAY GIBBS FELLOWSHIP

It’s so great to be here in Brisbane.

The May Gibbs Children’s Literature Trust who has organised this amazing experience for me has organised a High Tea while I’m here so I can meet Queensland writers and readers and talk about what we love best…children’s and YA books and literature.

I hope you can come to my High Tea where I’ll tell you more about what I’ve been working on. It’s on Sunday 28th March. Here’s your invitation:

Happy writing. Hope to see you at the High Tea.

Dee:-)

6 thoughts on “HIGH TEA WITH DEE – MAY GIBBS FELLOWSHIP

  1. Just wanted you to know that my friend is vacationing in Australia right now. I asked her to pick up a copy of your book. She’s been to four bookstores so far and all of them are sold out. Sounds like you’re quite the popular author down under. 🙂

  2. She’s coming home tomorrow, and they have a layover in Hong Kong, so I’m sure she’s leaving today. Oh well, if she doesn’t find it I can order it online. It’s nice to see that you’re selling a lot of books, though.

Comments are closed.