DAY 2 – DIARY OF A CYBER LAUNCHER

DAY 2 – Okay, so it’s actually Day 7, and I’m late. I’ve been too busy savouring (and I admit – showing off)  my advance copy  of Letters to Leonardo and working on my next big writing project (10,000 words this week so I’m happy with that.)

Anyway, I totally digress, this is about my cyber launch and I have just realised that I have hardly done anything on my ‘to do’ list, which is kind of scary seeing as it’s not that long to go.

Okay, so far the only thing I’ve done is make the cyber launch invitation. Here it is!

Cyber launch invites - GIF

I’d love to know what you think of the invite. Feel free to leave your comments.

And you know what this invite means – it means you are officially invited to join me on 1st July at my blog (that’s here) to enjoy all the fun and festivities of the launch.

Okay, so I’m really going to have to get a move on. That means my list for this week will be:

  • Cyber mail cyber launch invitation to everyone I know
  • Put  cyber launch invitation on Facebook, Linked In and Twitter it too
  • Set up a Myspace page and Cyber launch invite people on that as well
  • Email my launcher, Margaret Hamilton and make sure she has everything she needs to launch my book – that includes make sure all my reviewers have their review copies.

That’s enough to go on with now, don’t you think? Better be off to get more writing done.

See you in a few days. Hopefully, I’ll have some progress to report.

Bye for now.

Dee:-)

2 thoughts on “DAY 2 – DIARY OF A CYBER LAUNCHER

  1. Hope your copy of Letters to Leonardo arrives soon. I can’t wait to hear what you think.
    Dee:-)

Comments are closed.